University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
 

 







Faculty


Staff










BCLS Photos

Armstrong, Donald
Bofinger, Diane
Browne, Richard
Golyski, Carol
Groves, Lauren
Klick, Robert
Kostyniak, Paul
Koury, Stephen
Masso-Welch, Patricia
Moskalik-Liermo, Karen
Osmola, JoAnn
Rittenhouse-Olson, Kate
Park, Jinwoo
Tamburlin, Judith
Doherty, Leah
Engelhardt,  Laura
Kaite, LuAnn
Nickens, David

Donald Armstrong, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Professor Emeritus
26 Cary Hall
South Campus

E-mail:
armstrongd@mail.vetmed.ufl.edu

Diane Bofinger, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor Emeritus
26 Cary Hall
South Campus

E-mail:
dbofinge@buffalo.edu

Richard W. Browne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5181
E-mail:
rwbrowne@buffalo.edu

Leah Doherty, M.S.Ed.
Undergraduate Advisor
28A Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5182
E-mail:
dohertyl@buffalo.edu

Laura Engelhardt, M.S.
Keyboard Specialist 1
28A Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5183
E-mail:
lle@buffalo.edu

Lauren E. Groves B.S., MLS(ASCP)
Lecturer
28 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5187
E-mail:
legroves@buffalo.edu

Carol Golyski, M.S., MT(ASCP)
Program Director
Clinical Education Coordinator
Clinical Assistant Professor
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5184
E-mail:
golyski@buffalo.edu

LuAnn Kaite, B.S.
Staff Assistant
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5185
E-mail:
lmkaite@buffalo.edu

Robert Klick, M.S., MT(ASCP)
Associate Professor Emeritus
26 Cary Hall
South Campus

E-mail:
klick@buffalo.edu

Paul Kostyniak, Ph.D., DABT
Professor and Chair
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5187
E-mail:
pjkost@buffalo.edu

Stephen Koury, Ph.D., MT(ASCP)
Director of Graduate Studies
Research Assistant Professor

26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5188
E-mail:
stvkoury@buffalo.edu

Patricia Masso-Welch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5191
E-mail:
pmwelch@buffalo.edu

Karen Moskalik-Liermo, M.S.
Clinical Instructor
34 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5190
E-mail:
moskalik@buffalo.edu

David Nickens, B.S., MT(ASCP)
Instructional Support Associate
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5193
E-mail:
drn@buffalo.edu

JoAnn Osmola, B.S., MT(ASCP)
Clinical Instructor
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5194
E-mail:
osmola@buffalo.edu

Jinwoo Park
Assistant Professor
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5186
E-mail:
jinwoopa@buffalo.edu

Kate Rittenhouse-Olson, Ph.D., SI(ASCP)CM
Director, Biotechnology Program
Professor
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5195
E-mail:
krolson@buffalo.edu

Judith Tamburlin, Ph.D., MT(ASCP)
Research Associate Professor
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5196
E-mail: jtamburl@buffalo.edu  

Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top

 



----------------------------------
1998-2005, Department of Biotechnical and Clinical Laboratory Sciences, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York

Site maintained by WNY Micro, Inc.