Faculty


Research


Teaching


Emeritus


Staff


Browne, Richard
Kostyniak, Paul
Koury, Stephen
Masso-Welch, Patricia
Rittenhouse-Olson, Kate
Park, Jinwoo
Tamburlin, Judith
Connors, Lynn
Crawford, Elpida
Groves, Lauren
Moskalik-Liermo, Karen
Osmola, JoAnn
Armstrong, Donald
Bofinger, Diane
Golyski, Carol
Klick, Robert
Doherty, Leah
Engelhardt,  Laura
Kaite, LuAnn
Nickens, David

Directory



Richard W. Browne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Program Director
38 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5181
E-mail: rwbrowne@buffalo.edu

Connors, Lynn
Clinical Assistant Professor
13 Sherman Hall
South Campus
829-5184
E-mail: connorsl@buffalo.edu

Crawford, Elpida S. MS, CNMT
Clinical Associate Professor
Nuclear Medicine Technology Program Director
105 Parker Hall
South Campus
838-5889
E-mail: esc@buffalo.edu

Leah Doherty, M.S.Ed.
Undergraduate Advisor
28A Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5182
E-mail: dohertyl@buffalo.edu

Laura Engelhardt, M.S.
Office Assistant 1
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5183
E-mail: lle@buffalo.edu

Lauren E. Groves B.S., MLS(ASCP)
Lecturer
Clinical Education Coordinator
28 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5187
E-mail: legroves@buffalo.edu

LuAnn Kaite, B.S.
Staff Assistant
Assistant To The Chair
26 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5195
E-mail: lmkaite@buffalo.edu

Paul Kostyniak, Ph.D., DABT
Professor and Chair
24 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5187
E-mail: pjkost@buffalo.edu

Stephen Koury, Ph.D., MT(ASCP)
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
18 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5188
E-mail: stvkoury@buffalo.edu

Patricia Masso-Welch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
15 Sherman Hall
South Campus
829-5191
E-mail: pmwelch@buffalo.edu

Karen Moskalik-Liermo, M.S.
Clinical Instructor
Safety Officer
34 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5190
E-mail: moskalik@buffalo.edu

David Nickens, B.S., MT(ASCP)
Instructional Support Associate
30B Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5193
E-mail: drn@buffalo.edu

JoAnn Osmola, B.S., MT(ASCP)
Clinical Instructor
Safety Officer
30B Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5194
E-mail: osmola@buffalo.edu

Jinwoo Park, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
117 Sherman Hall
South Campus
829-5186
E-mail: jinwoopa@buffalo.edu

Kate Rittenhouse-Olson, Ph.D., SI(ASCP)CM
Professor
Director, Biotechnology Program
44 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5195
E-mail: krolson@buffalo.edu

Judith Tamburlin, Ph.D., MT(ASCP)
Research Associate Professor
16 Cary Hall
South Campus
829-5196
E-mail: jtamburl@buffalo.edu