Faculty Council Steering Committee Members 2005-2006

Department Name Faculty Council E-mail
Medicine Mahl, Thomas Faculty Council President homasmah@buffalo.ed
Microbiology & Immunology Melendy, Thomas Faculty Council President-Elect tmelendy@buffalo.edu
Pathology & Anatomical Sciences Wild, Linda Faculty Council Past-President wil@buffalo.edu
Radiology Bednarek, Daniel Faculty Council Secretary bednarek@buffalo.edu
Center for Hearing Burkard, Robert Faculty Council Parliamentarian rfb@buffalo.edu
Dean's Office Morin,
Frederick C. III
Interim Vice Pres For Health Affairs & Interim Dean School Of Medicine fcmorin@buffalo.edu
Pathology & Anatomical Sciences Nickerson, Peter Chair of Faculty Senate pnickers@buffalo.edu
Biochemistry Gronostajski, Richard Rep to Executive Committee rgron@buffalo.edu
Family Medicine Pretorius, Richard Rep to Executive Committee pretor@buffalo.edu
Surgery Harris, Linda Rep to FC Steering Committee lmharris@buffalo.edu
Biochemistry O'Brian, Mark Rep to FC Steering Committee mrobrian@buffalo.edu
Medicine Sellick, John Jr. Rep to FC Steering Committee jsellick@buffalo.edu
Faculty Council Administrative Assistant
Katie Beakman
Senior Staff Assistant for Resource Management
Office of Resource Management
Phone: 716.829.2771
Fax: 716.829.3395
Email: kearl@buffalo.edu

Faculty Council President
Thomas Russo
Professor and Chief, Infectious Disease; Vice Chair for Business Operations