Faculty Council Members 2006-2007

Department Name Position Email
Anesthesiology Gautam, Hind Alt  
Anesthesiology Lema, Mark Joseph EO-V Chair mlema@buffalo.edu
Anesthesiology Lovrincevic, Mirjana Rep ml12@buffalo.edu
Anesthesiology Rigual, Valerie C. Rep valerie.rigual@roswellpark.org
Anesthesiology Shapiro, David Ian Rep sailwest@aol.com
Anesthesiology Tick, Robert Rep robert.tick@roswellpark.org
Biochemistry Blumenthal, Kenneth EO-V Chair kblumen@buffalo.edu
Biochemistry Ettinger, Murray J. Alt ettingem@buffalo.edu
Biochemistry Gronostajski, Richard Rep rgron@buffalo.edu
Biochemistry Lee, Te-Chung Rep chunglee@buffalo.edu
Biochemistry O'Brian, Mark R. Rep mrobrian@buffalo.edu
Biotechnical and Clinical Laboratory Sciences Browne, Richard William Alt rwbrowne@buffalo.edu
Biotechnical and Clinical Laboratory Sciences Kostyniak, Paul J. EO-V Chair pjkost@buffalo.edu
Biotechnical and Clinical Laboratory Sciences Tamburlin, Judith H. Rep jtamburl@buffalo.edu
Dermatology Oseroff,Allan R. EO-V Chair oseroff@buffalo.edu
Emergency Medicine George R. Braen EO-V Chair  
Emergency Medicine Jehle, Dietrich V. Alt jehle@ecmc.edu
Emergency Medicine Moscati, Ronald M. Rep moscati@buffalo.edu
Emergency Medicine Spurgeon, Paul S. Rep psurgeon@kaleidahealth.org
Family Medicine Holmes, David M. Rep dholmes@buffalo.edu
Family Medicine Patel, Vinod R. Rep vpatelmd@gmail.com
Family Medicine Pretorius, Richard Rep pretor@buffalo.edu
Family Medicine Rosenthal Thomas Claude EO-V Chair trosenth@buffalo.edu
Family Medicine Singh, Ranjit Alt rs10@buffalo.edu
Gynecology - Obstetrics Arnold, Joanne Rep jarnold@buffalo.edu
Gynecology - Obstetrics Batt, Ronald Elmer Rep rbatt@buffalo.edu
Gynecology - Obstetrics Crickard, Kent Alt crickard@buffalo.edu
Gynecology - Obstetrics Withiam-Leitch,Matthew L. Rep alwl@buffalo.edu
Gynecology - Obstetrics Yeh, John EO-V Chair jyeh@buffalo.edu
Medicine Dashkoff, Neil Rep nd3@buffalo.edu
Medicine Gallagher, Susan J. Rep sgallagher@KaleidaHealth.org
Medicine Garg, Vinod K. Alt vgarg@buffalo.edu
Medicine Grimm, Kathleen Therese Rep kategrimmmd@aol.com
Medicine Khan, Nasir Rep nkhan@buffalo.edu
Medicine Kozinn, Marc J. Alt mjkozinnmd@buffalo.com
Medicine Mahl, Thomas C. EO-V thomas.mahl@med.va.gov
Medicine Nielsen, Nancy H. EO-V nielse@buffalo.edu
Medicine Norman, Allyn Michael Alt amn6229@aol.com
Medicine Perna, Anthony F. Rep aperna5549@aol.com
Medicine Perna, Charles D. Alt bauer_charles@msn.com
Medicine Pineda, Lilibeth A. Alt lpineda@buffalo.edu
Medicine Saltzman, Alan R. EO-V Chair asaltzma@buffalo.edu
Medicine Sellick, John A. EO-V jsellick@acsu.buffalo.edu
Medicine Snow, Irene Sharon Rep isnow@buffalomedicalgroup.com
Medicine Stall, Robert Rep drstall@buffalo.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Bianco, Piero Rep pbianco@buffalo.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Hay, John EO-V Chair jhay@buffalo.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Kelleher, Raymond J. Alt rjk6@buffalo.edu
Microbiology and Immunology Melendy, Thomas E. EO-V tmelendy@buffalo.edu
Neurology Benedict, Ralph H. Alt benedict@buffalo.edu
Neurology Hekler, Emilian Rep emhekler@thejni.org
Neurology Lichter, David G. Rep dlichter@buffalo.edu
Neurology Munschauer, Frederick Eugene EO-V Chair rem3@buffalo.edu
Neurology Zivadinov, Robert Rep rzivadinov@thejni.org
Neurosurgery Hopkins, L Nelson EO-V Chair apieri@buffns.com
Neurosurgery Kevin J. Gibbons Rep kgibbons@buffns.org
Neurosurgery Li, Veetai Rep  
Neurosurgery Rozzelle, Curtis Alt rozzelle@buffalo.edu
Nuclear Medicine Abdel-Nabi, Hani H. EO-V Chair hha@buffalo.edu
Nuclear Medicine Miletich, Robert S. Rep miletich@buffalo.edu
Nuclear Medicine Sajjad, Munawwar Rep msajjad@buffalo.edu
Nuclear Medicine Shao, Yiping Alt shao2@buffalo.edu
Nuclear Medicine Yao, Rutao Rep rutaoyao@buffalo.edu
Ophthalmology Gonzalez-Fernandez, Federico Rep fg23@buffalo.edu
Ophthalmology Reynolds, James D. EO-V Chair jreynold@buffalo.edu
Orthopaedics Bone, Lawrence Brunton EO-V Chair bone@buffalo.edu
Orthopaedics Ferrick, Michael Reed Rep mferrick@buffalo.edu
Orthopaedics Fineberg, Marc Steven Rep msf5@buffalo.edu
Orthopaedics Ritter, Christopher Albert Alt ritte@buffalo.edu
Otolaryngology Burkard, Robert Francis Rep rfb@buffalo.edu
Otolaryngology Parikh, Parag Parmanand Alt pparikh@buffalo.edu
Otolaryngology Sherris, David Allan EO-V Chair dsherris@kaleidahealth.org
Otolaryngology Simpson, George T. Rep gts2@hotmail.com
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Balos, Lucia L. Rep lbalos@buffalo.edu
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Cheney, Richard T. Rep richard.cheney@roswellpark.org
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Heffner, Reid R. Rep rheffner@buffalo.edu
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Mendel, Frank C. Rep fcmendel@buffalo.edu
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Nickerson, Peter A. Alt pnickers@buffalo.edu
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Severin, Charles Matthew EO-V severin@buffalo.edu
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Slate, Donald Michael Alt dslate@buffalo.edu
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Velazquez, Francisco EO-V Chair fv3@buffalo.edu
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences Wild, Linda Ann Rep wil@buffalo.edu
Pediatrics Ballow, Mark EO-V Chair mballow@upa.chob.edu
Pediatrics Cameron, Melinda Sue Rep mcamero@buffalo.edu
Pediatrics Leonard, Michael Scott EO-V mleonard@upa.chob.edu
Pediatrics Morin, Frederick C. EO-V fcmorin@buffalo.edu
Pediatrics Qureshi, Muhammad Z. Alt mqureshi@upa.chob.edu
Pediatrics Roemmich, James N. Rep roemmich@buffalo.edu
Pediatrics Visentin, Gian Paolo Rep visentin@buffalo.edu
Pediatrics Vladutiu, Georgirene Therrien Alt mitomaven@aol.com
Pharmacology and Toxicology Berman, Harvey A. Rep hberman@buffalo.edu
Pharmacology and Toxicology Bradford, Peter G. Rep pgb@buffalo.edu
Pharmacology and Toxicology Laychock,Suzanne G. EO-V laychock@buffalo.edu
Pharmacology and Toxicology Reynard, Alan M. Reynar Alt medalan@buffalo.edu
Pharmacology and Toxicology Rubin,Ronald P. EO-V Chair olszowka@buffalo.edu
Physiology and Biophysics Hogan, Perry M. Rep Pmhogan@Adelphia.Net
Physiology and Biophysics Olszowka,Albert J. Rep olszowka@buffalo.edu
Physiology and Biophysics Qin, Feng Rep qin@buffalo.edu
Physiology and Biophysics Strauss, Harold EO-V Chair hstrauss@buffalo.edu
Physiology and Biophysics Zhou, Yaoqi Alt yqzhou@buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Aronoff,Helen Roberta Rep flutie4498@aol.com
Psychiatry Bakhai, Yogesh D. Alt bakhaiyd@buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Cummings, Michael Robert Rep mrcmd98@yahoo.com
Psychiatry Del Regno, Paula Andrea Rep dregno@aol.com
Psychiatry Dubovsky, Steven Lew EO-V Chair dubovsky@buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Leonard, Kenneth E. Rep leonard@ria.buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Park, Seung-Kyoo Rep skpark@buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Smith, Beth Alison Alt balucas@buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Warren, Calvert Glendon Rep ccwarren@adelphia.net
Psychiatry Waxmonsky, James Gaier Alt jgw@buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Wilinsky, Howard C. Alt wilinsky@buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Willer, Barry S. Rep bswiller@buffalo.edu
Psychiatry Xu, Junzhe Ginger Rep junzhexu@buffalo.edu
Radiation Oncology Kuettel, Michael EO-V Chair Michael.kuettel@roswellpark.org
Radiation Oncology Yap, Johnny Alt johnny.yap@roswellpark.org
Radiology Delbalso, Angelo Melvin EO-V Chair delbalso@buffalo.edu
Radiology Mangano, Anthony Alt trmjhm@adelphia.net
Radiology Notino, Anthony Rep anthonynotino@aol.com
Radiology Shields, Gregory Rep gsshield@yahoo.com
Rehabilitation Medicine Boucher, George Philip Rep gboucher@buffalo.edu
Rehabilitation Medicine Malik, Chetan Alt chetanmalik@yahoo.com
Rehabilitation Medicine Naughton, John P. EO-V Chair jpn@buffalo.edu
Rehabilitation Medicine Sutin, Judith A. Rep judysutin@yahoo.com
School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences Berger, Roseanne C. EO-V bergerrc@buffalo.edu
School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences Schimpfhauser, Frank T. EO-V fschimpf@acsu.buffalo.edu
Structural Biology Cody, Vivian Rep cody@hwi.buffalo.edu
Structural Biology Detitta, George T. EO-V Chair detitta@buffalo.edu
Structural Biology Gulick, Andrew M. Alt gulick@hwi.buffalo.edu
Structural Biology Malkowski, Michael G. Rep
Surgery Anain, Paul Michael Rep panain@aol.com
Surgery Dayton, Merril T. EO-V Chair mdayton@buffalo.edu
Surgery Dryjski, Maciej L. Alt mdryjski@kaleidahealth.org
Surgery Evans, James Thomas Rep jamesevensmd@medscape.com
Surgery Gibbs, John F. Alt john.gibbs@roswellpark.org
Surgery Harris-Moser, Linda M. Rep lharris@kaleidahealth.org
Surgery Hassett, James M. Rep jhasset@buffalo.edu
Surgery Hollands, Celeste Alt ch42@buffalo.edu
Surgery Kane, John M. Rep john.kane@roswellpark.org
Surgery Kulaylat, Mahmoud N. Alt mnk1@buffalo.edu
Surgery Ploch, Peter J. Rep pploch@ecmc.edu
Surgery Rainstein, Miguel A. Rep miguel.rainstein@med.va.gov
Urology Hodson, John M. Rep hodson@buffalo.edu
Urology Lillie, David B. Alt dblillie@aol.com
Urology Sufrin, Gerald EO-V Chair sufrin@buffalo.edu
Contact:
Faculty Council Administrative Assistant
Katie Earl
Assistant for Resource Management
Office of Resource Management
Phone: 716.829.2771
Fax: 716.829.3395
Email: kearl@buffalo.edu


Faculty Council President
Harvey A Berman
Associate Professor
Pharmacology And Toxicology